Family Law Office Update

03.17.20

Due to COVID-19, as a precaution and in the interest of public health, Weber Gallagher’s King of Prussia office will be closed until further notice. However, we will continue to serve you remotely, receive and accept mail at our office and respond to all communications as expeditiously as possible.

We will do our best to respond to all emails and return all phone calls in a timely manner. Please note, we will also continue to monitor the Court House(s) openings and schedules daily.

We apologize for any inconvenience our office closure may cause. We will do our best to keep you informed.

During this time, we are still reachable on our office phones and at our office email addresses. Please reach out with any questions or concerns. 

Stay safe and healthy.

Sincerely, 

Weber Gallagher Family Law Group

 

Carolyn Mirabile

Chair of the Family Law Group

610.278.1524

cmirabile@wglaw.com

 

Skip Persick

Attorney

610.278.1503

spersick@wglaw.com

 

John Zurzola

Attorney

610.278.1518

jzurzola@wglaw.com

 

Laura Beshenich

Legal Assistant

610.278.1538

lbeshenich@wglaw.com

 

Cathy Caccavo

Receptionist

610.278.1509

ccaccavo@wglaw.com

 

Mel Schwering

Office Manager/ Legal Assistant

610.278.1505

mschwering@wglaw.com

Media Contacts

Chelsea R. Seidel 
267.765.4137
cseidel@wglaw.com

back to top